We're very lucky.
Jack is the sort of child
we all assume we'll have
when we decide to have children,
and the sort of child
less experienced parents
congratulate themselves for.

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Current

All of 2006

January and February 2005
March and April 2005
May and June 2005
July - December 2005

January and February 2004
March and April 2004
May and June 2004
July and August 2004
September and October 2004
November and December 2004

Click for Ann Arbor, Michigan Forecast

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Add to My Yahoo!

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

HeroicStories - Restoring faith in humanity, one story at a time

Blogs we read:

Blogroll Me!

contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004 - (Mamma)

Lilypie 4th Birthday Ticker

The Walk

Here are the photos I promised you of our walk -- there are many, many more over on OFoto, but I kept it to just a few to give you the idea, in the interest of space.

These are the ducks, geese, and fish that we feed as we pass over the bridge.

This is the view as we round the lower lake. Isn't it gorgeous?

And this is the reflecting pool at the bottom of lower lake.

You can see more photos of our walk at: Ofoto.

And I have, as promised, loaded a bunch of new Jack photos in his online scrapbook. You can always see that by clicking on the photo of Jack and I, over to the left of this text.

previous - next

Pick a Random Page

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!